Event Calendar

  • Calendar

    June 2021
    S M T W T F S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Upcoming Events

    Cathedral Staff

    The Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
    Post Office Box 57
    Jackson, Mississippi  39205-0057
    Phone:  601.969.3125
    Fax:     601.969.3130

    For Bulletin, Prayer List or Liturgy Schedule questions contact
    ltarbutton@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Cathedral Staff

    The Most Reverend Joseph R. Kopacz, D.D.
    Bishop of the Diocese of Jackson, Mississippi

    Father Matthew Simmons
    Cathedral Rector
    msimmons@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Traci Avalon, Finance Director
    Office Manager
    tavalon@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Laura Tarbutton, Senior Adult Ministry
    ltarbutton@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Michael Nguyen, Maintenance Director
    mnguyen@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Frances Nelson, Music Director & Organist
    fnelson@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Mona Nicholas, Wedding Planner
    mona_nicholas@hotmail.com

    Hope Johnson, Sunday School Coordinator
    hcjohn1@aol.com

    Livia Diaz, Housekeeping