Event Calendar

  • Calendar

    January 2021
    S M T W T F S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Upcoming Events

    Contact

    Our Outreach Ministry assists those in our

    parish boundaries with utility bills and

    other needs as funds are available. 

    To see if you qualify for assistance

    please call 601-714-3022

    Wednesdays, between 11 am and 1 pm

     

    The Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
    Post Office Box 57
    Jackson, Mississippi  39205-0057
    Phone:  601.969.3125
    Fax:     601.969-3130

    info@cathedralsaintpeter.org

     

    For Bulletin, Prayer List or Liturgy Schedule questions contact
    ltarbutton@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    The Most Reverend Joseph Kopacz, D.D.
    Bishop of the Diocese of Jackson, Mississippi

    The Very Reverend Anthony Quyet Nguyen
    Cathedral Rector
    aquyet@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Traci Avalon, Finance Director
    Office Manager
    tavalon@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Laura Tarbutton, Senior Adult Ministry
    ltarbutton@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Michael Nguyen, Maintenance Director
    mnguyen@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Frances Nelson, Music Director & Organist
    fnelson@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Mona Nicholas, Wedding Planner
    mona_nicholas@hotmail.com

    Hope Johnson, Sunday School Coordinator
    hjohnson@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Nicki Michaud, Cook

    Livia Diaz, Housekeeping