Event Calendar

  • Calendar

    Jul 2017 View all »

    SMTWTFS
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
  • Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events at this time.
  • Cathedral Staff

    The Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
    Post Office Box 57
    Jackson, Mississippi  39205-0057
    Phone:  601.969.3125
    Fax:     601.969.3130

    For Bulletin, Prayer List or Liturgy Schedule questions contact
    ltarbutton@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Cathedral Staff

    The Most Reverend Joseph R. Kopacz, D.D.
    Bishop of the Diocese of Jackson, Mississippi

    The Very Reverend Anthony Quyet Nguyen
    Cathedral Rector
    aquyet@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Traci Avalon, Finance Director
    Office Manager
    tavalon@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Laura Tarbutton, Senior Adult Ministry
    ltarbutton@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Michael Nguyen, Maintenance Director
    mnguyen@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Frances Nelson, Music Director & Organist
    fnelson@cathedralsaintpeter.org

    Mona Nicholas, Wedding Planner
    mona_nicholas@hotmail.com

    Hope Johnson, Sunday School Coordinator
    hcjohn1@aol.com

    Nicki Richmond, Cook

    Livia Diaz, Housekeeping